ALLIANCE LEADERSHIP & STAFF

BOARD LEADERSHIP

 

Amy Anderson
YMCA of the North, MN
amy.anderson@ymcamn.org

Sara Cole
Duluth Area Family YMCA, MN
scole@duluthymca.org

Krista Danner
Northfield YMCA, MN
ceo@northfieldymca.org

Anita Lancello Bydlon
YMCA of the North, MN
anita.lancello@ymcamn.org

Dennis Ford
La Crosse Area Family YMCA, WI
volunteer

Greg Gack
St. Cloud Area Family YMCA, MN
greg.gack@scymca.org

John Hummitzsch
Glacial Community YMCA, WI
jhummitzsch@glcymca.org

Ric Leitheiser
Kettle Moraine YMCA, WI
volunteer

 

 

Danielle Marx
Stateline YMCA, WI
dmarx@statelineymca.org

Jennie Melde
La Crosse Area Family YMCA, WI
jmelde@laxymca.org

Jessica Mieling
Glacial Community YMCA, WI
jmieling@glcymca.org

Jeff Piette
YMCA of Greater Waukesha County
volunteer

Caron Salo
Northern Lights YMCA, MI
csalo@nlymca.com

Bret Salscheider
South Wood County YMCA, WI
salscheider@swcymca.org

Scott Schanhofer
YMCA of the Fox Cities, WI
sschanhofer@ymcafoxcities.org

Janneke Sobeck
Winona Family YMCA, MN
jsobeck@winonaymca.org

Joe Swanson
Kettle Moraine YMCA, WI
volunteer

STAFF

 

Jon Agnew
CEO

Oversight of Alliance & CEO Support including Advocacy, Board Governance,
Strategic Planning, Capital Planning, Management Agreements, Operational Support

920.939.3485
jagnew@wiymca.org

Julia Wohlt
VP of Alliance Operations
Advocacy, YPN Liaison, Staff Networking, Data Collection, Website/Marketing,
Trainings, Special Events

920.882.3663
jwohlt@uppermidwestymcas.org

Chris Stenberg
Director of Alliance Services for Minnesota
Strategic Planning, Board Governance, Capital Planning, Operational Support, Management Agreements
cstenberg@uppermidwestymcas.org

David Dominick
Public Policy Director
State Day at the Capitol, Public Policy
david.dominick@ymcamn.org

Barb Schmidt
Wisconsin State Youth in Government Director
920.482.1566
bschmidt@mtrymca.org

Sharon Pickering
Chief Financial Officer, YMCA of the Fox Cities
Regional Alliance Finance & Budget, Fiscal Agent
spickering@ymcafoxcities.org